ATHLETIC CALENDAR

 

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Tuesday - September 4, 2018
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMTMR- Rec 3 - 51 Montgomery Ave, TMR
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMTMR - Rec 3 - 60 Roosevelt Ave, TMR
    Wednesday - September 5, 2018
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Thursday - September 6, 2018
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMTMR- Rec 3 - 51 Montgomery Ave, TMR
    Friday - September 7, 2018
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:30 PMHampstead Field - 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3
    Monday - September 10, 2018
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMTMR- Rec 3 - 51 Montgomery Ave, TMR
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Wednesday - September 12, 2018
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Thursday - September 13, 2018
    • BB Soccer Practice - cancelled 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Friday - September 14, 2018
    Monday - September 17, 2018
    • JB game @ Kells Academy 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMKells Academy, 6865 Boulevard de Maisonneuve O, Montréal, QC H4B 1T1, Canada
    • BB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Tuesday - September 18, 2018
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMKent Park, Avenue de Kent and Descelles, Montréal, QC H3S 2H1, Canada
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Wednesday - September 19, 2018
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Thursday - September 20, 2018
    • BB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMKent park, Côte-Des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-De-Grâce, Montreal, QC H3S 2T3, Canada
    Friday - September 21, 2018
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice - Cancelled 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Monday - September 24, 2018
    • BB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMGeorge St. Pierre park - corner of Oxford and St. Jacques
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Tuesday - September 25, 2018
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Wednesday - September 26, 2018
    • BG Soccer Game @ LCC 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMLower Canada College, 4090 Avenue Royal, Montréal, QC H4A 2M5, Canada
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Friday - September 28, 2018
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • BB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    • BG Soccer game vs LCC 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMT.M.R. Recreation Centre, 60 Roosevelt Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 1Z4, Canada
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • JB Basketball Evaluations 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • Bantam Boys Basketball Practice - cancelled 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Soccer Practice - cancelled 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • JG Soccer Game @ Bialik 2:30 PM to 3:45 PMBialik High School, 6500 Chemin Kildare, Côte Saint-Luc, QC H4W 3B8, Canada
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMTMR- Rec 3 - 51 Montgomery Ave, TMR
    • JB Basketball - Evaluations 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • JB Basketball Tryouts 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Bantam Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Juvenile Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • Bantam Boys Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • Bantam Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMKent park, Côte-Des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-De-Grâce, Montreal, QC H3S 2T3, Canada
    • Juvenile Girls Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • BG Soccer Practice 3:15 PM to 5:45 PMT.M.R. Recreation Centre, 60 Roosevelt Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 1Z4, Canada
    • JG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • Bantam Boys Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • BB Soccer Game vs LCC 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMT.M.R. Rec 3 Field, 50 Montgomery Ave, Mount Royal, QC H3R 2B3, Canada
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMHampstead Park, 30 Lyncroft St, Hampstead, QC H3X 3E3, Canada
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practices 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • Bantam Boys Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Softball Practice 3:15 PM to 5:15 PMMinistry of Misfit Sports - 1301 Rue Mazurette, Montréal, QC H4N 1G8
    • JG Basketball Practices 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • BB Basketball Practice - cancelled 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - November 2, 2018
    • BB Basketball - Cancelled 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Game @ LBPHS 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMLester B. Pearson High School, 11575 Avenue P M Favier, Montréal-Nord, QC H1G 6E5, Canada
    Monday - November 5, 2018
    Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • JG Basketball Practices 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - November 9, 2018
    • JB Team 1 - No Practice - Ped Day 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - November 12, 2018
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:15 PM
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practices 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Wednesday - November 14, 2018
    • JG Basketball Practices 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    Saturday - November 17, 2018
    • JB Team 2 @ LCC Tournament 12:00 PM to 2:00 PMLower Canada College, 4090 Avenue Royal, Montréal, QC H4A 2M5, Canada
    Monday - November 19, 2018
    • JG Basketball Game @ FACE 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMF.A.C.E. Elementary & High School, 3449 Rue University, Montréal, QC H3A 2A8, Canada
    Tuesday - November 20, 2018
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practices 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - November 30, 2018
    • Swim Team Practice 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
  • Monday - December 3, 2018
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • JG Basketball - Cheering on BG Game 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • JG Basketball Practices 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Swim Team Practice 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • Swim Team Practice 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • JG Basketball Practices 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • Swim Team Practice 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
  • Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • BG Basketball Practice 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball Practices 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:15 PM
    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • JG Basketball Practices 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • BG MIS Tournament 1:00 PM to 7:00 PMVilla Maria, 4245 Boulevard Décarie, Montréal, QC H4A 3K4, Canada
    • Swim Team Practice 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • BG MIS Tournament 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMVilla Maria, 4245 Boulevard Décarie, Montréal, QC H4A 3K4, Canada
    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • JB 2 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:15 PM
    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • JG Basketball - Cheer on BG Game 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB1 - Basketball Practice 4:45 PM to 6:15 PM
    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • JB 2 - Basketball Game vs KuperSignup for an alert reminder. 5:15 PM to 6:45 PM
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball PracticesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball PracticesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • JB 2 Basketball @ BCS TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
    • Swim Team PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    Saturday - January 26, 2019
    • JB 1 - Basketball @ BCSSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • JB 2 - Basketball @ BCS TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • JG Basketball @ BCS TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 6:00 PMBishop's College School, 80 Chemin Moulton Hill, Sherbrooke, QC J1M 1Z8, Canada
    Monday - January 28, 2019
    Tuesday - January 29, 2019
    • JG Basketball PracticesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice Signup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - January 30, 2019
    • GMAA Swim MeetSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 4:00 PMCDN-NDG Aquatic Center, 4880 Van Horne, H3W 1J3
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Bantam Boys Basketball Game vs Villa MariaSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Swim Team PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMThe YMCAs of Quebec - Westmount, 4585 Rue Sherbrooke O, Westmount, QC H3Z 1E9, Canada
    Monday - February 4, 2019
    • JB 2 - Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 5, 2019
    • JG Basketball PracticesSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • BG Basketball Game @ FACESignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 5:45 PMF.A.C.E. Elementary & High School, 3449 Rue University, Montréal, QC H3A 2A8, Canada
    Wednesday - February 6, 2019
    • GMAA Swim MeetSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 4:00 PMNDG-CDN Aquatic Centre - 4880 Van Horne, H3W 1J3
    • Bantam Boys Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JG Basketball PracticesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Thursday - February 7, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Friday - February 8, 2019
    • No Practice - Mid Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    • JB 1 - Basketball - practice Signup for an alert reminder. 4:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - February 11, 2019
    Tuesday - February 12, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Wednesday - February 13, 2019
    • Bantam Boys Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Thursday - February 14, 2019
    • BG Basketball PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:45 PM
    Friday - February 15, 2019
    Saturday - February 16, 2019
    Thursday - February 21, 2019
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
Bantam Boys Basketball
Bantam Boys Soccer
Bantam Girls Basketball
Bantam Girls Soccer
Cross Country Running
Juvenile Boys Basketball - Team 1
Juvenile Boys Basketball - Team 2
Juvenile Boys Soccer
Juvenile Girls Basketball
Juvenile Girls Soccer
Softball
Swim Team


Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
    

St. George's School of Montreal
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3685 THE BOULEVARD, WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1S9
Telephone 514-937-9289 |
ADMISSIONS
Telephone 514-904-0542
HIGH SCHOOL
3100 THE BOULEVARD, MONTREAL, QC H3Y 1R9
Telephone 514-937-9289 |
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite