ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • Day 5
    • Term 2 Report Cards
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • Day 6
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • Day 7
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Day 8
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Day 9
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Day 10
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Sunday - March 10, 2019
    • Daylight Saving Time 2019 starts 3:00 AM
    • Daylight Savings Time Starts 3:00 AM
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • Day 1
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Day 2
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • Day 3
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Day 4
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Day 5
    • March Break; School and Offices Closed
    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Day 6
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Day 7
    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Day 8
    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • ***Day 6 ***Signup for an alert reminder.
    • ES Launches Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMES Gym
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Day 10Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • Day 1Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Relais de lectureSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder.
    • K and Gr 1; Zumba et danse en françaisSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • Day 2Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Author Nadine Robert visits St. George's (Gr 1)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Gr 2/3/4 jeux de sociétéSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 10:15 AMPaige's Gr 2 Classroom
    • Author Nadine Robert visits St. George's (Gr 2)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    • Author Nadine Robert visits St. George's (Gr 3)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:20 PM to 1:20 PM
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Day 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Guest Speaker Joan Inuk visits St. George's (K/1/2)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:40 AM to 9:40 AMES Library
    • Génies en herbe (gr 5 & 6 )Signup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 10:15 AMGr 6 classroom
    • Gr 2/3/4 jeux de sociétéSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM to 10:15 AMGr 3 classroom with Laura
    • Guest Speaker Joan Inuk visits St. George's (Gr 5 & 6)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:20 AM to 11:20 AMES Library
    • Guest Speaker Joan Inuk visits St. George's (Gr 3&4)Signup for an alert reminder. 12:35 PM to 1:35 PMES Library
    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • Day 4Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ES Full School Field Trip to Cinema BeaubienSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 11:10 AMCinéma Beaubien, 2396 Rue Beaubien E, Montréal, QC H2G 1N2, Canada
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Day 5Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Semaine de la francophonieSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Après-midi avec les élèves de l'école secondaire Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 3:30 PMES Various Locations
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
ES Activities and Events
Full School Activities and Events


Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
    

St. George's School of Montreal
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
3685 THE BOULEVARD, WESTMOUNT, QC H3Y 1S9
Telephone 514-937-9289 |
ADMISSIONS
Telephone 514-904-0542
HIGH SCHOOL
3100 THE BOULEVARD, MONTREAL, QC H3Y 1R9
Telephone 514-937-9289 |
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite